FlaggeFlagge
[Translate to Englisch:] Gutshof Camping Badhütten
[Translate to Englisch:] Gutshof Camping Badhütten
[Translate to Englisch:] Gutshof Camping Badhütten
[Translate to Englisch:] Gutshof Camping Badhütten

Welcome

Welcome

Look forward to a truly unique holiday at Lake Constance! Our estate was first mentioned in an official document in 1515 and serves as the perfect haven of relaxation.

In the midst of the picturesque landscape of the sun-kissed region of Lake Constance, Badhütten is nestled between forests and meadows. No matter whether you prefer a camping holiday or book one of our apartments – enjoy the personal service and the familiar atmosphere on our farm.

Both the comfortable apartments as well as the passionately run campsite are ideal to relish some peace and quiet. Our garden is kind of our hobbyhorse: Trees, flowers and an abundance of greenery dominate the entire premises. Spend lovely hours at the outdoor swimming pool and let yourself be spoiled with culinary delights at our restaurant.

Our estate is surrounded by marvellous fruit plantations and hop fields. Set out for your discovery tours of the fascinating nature right at our doorstep, either on your bicycle or on one of the many hiking trails. Lake Constance itself never fails to impress, either: From leisurely hikes along the shore to bathing fun at the lido, which is only ten minutes away, through to romantic boat cruises – this picture-book lake inspires anyone, no matter their age.
 

Gutshof Camping Badhütten
Gutshof Camping Badhütten
Gutshof Camping Badhütten

Contact

Gutshof Camping Badhütten GmbH

Fam. Köhn-Späth
Badhütten 1
88069 Tettnang-Laimnau
Germany

Fon 07543 9633-0
Fax 07543 9633-15

info@gutshof-camping.de

FlaggeFlagge
Gutshof Camping Badhütten
Gutshof Camping Badhütten
Gutshof Camping Badhütten
Gutshof Camping Badhütten

Herzlich Willkommen

Wir freuen uns, Sie zu einem ganz besonderen Urlaub am Bodensee begrüßen zu dürfen! Unser Gutshof, erstmals urkundlich erwähnt im Jahr 1515, ist der ideale Ort für einen unbeschwerten Urlaub.

Inmitten der idyllischen Landschaft der sonnenverwöhnten Bodensee-Region liegt Badhütten eingebettet in Wald und Wiesen. Ob Sie bei uns campen oder unsere Ferienwohnungen mieten – genießen Sie die persönliche Betreuung und die familiäre Atmosphäre auf unserem Hof.

Unsere gemütlichen Wohnungen ebenso wie der mit viel Liebe gepflegte Campingbereich laden zum Verweilen ein. Besonders am Herzen liegt uns auch unser Garten: Bäume, Blumen und Blüten umgeben Sie auf unserem gesamten Gelände. In unserem Freibad verbringen Sie unvergessliche Stunden, und in unserem Restaurant lassen Sie sich von der hervorragenden Küche begeistern.

Herrliche Obstplantagen und Hopfenfelder umgeben unser Gut. Starten Sie direkt bei uns und entdecken Sie die faszinierende Naturkulisse per Rad oder auf den zahlreichen Wanderwegen. Und auch der Bodensee selbst lockt mit seinen Reizen: Ob bei einem entspannten Spaziergang am Wasser, beim Baden an der nur zehn Minuten entfernten Badestelle oder bei einer romantischen Schifffahrt – die malerische Kulisse am See verzaubert jeden.

Gutshof Camping Badhütten
Gutshof Camping Badhütten
Gutshof Camping Badhütten

Kontakt

Gutshof Camping Badhütten GmbH

Fam. Köhn-Späth
Badhütten 1
88069 Tettnang-Laimnau

Tel. 07543 9633-0
Fax 07543 9633-15

info@gutshof-camping.de